Schedule Meetings or Settlements

Springer Realty Group allows agents to book conference rooms online at any of our 3 locations, hassle free! This is a great feature for guaranteeing office time when meeting established and prospective clients as well as making settlements. Simply fill out the form below to get started. [Note: You can check room availability at bottom of page]

You will receive a confirmation email within 24 hours of submitting the request.

Schedule Time

  • Date, Time & Location

  • :
  • :

Check 2017 Availability

  • Friday, August 31, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Wyomissing)  5:00pm-6:30pm  [Rich Sosa]
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  9:00am-11:00am  [Carol Jones]
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  1:00pm-2:00pm  [Jackie Miller]
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  8:30am-12:30pm  [Scott Martire]
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  12:00pm-1:00pm  [Carol Jones]
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Exton)  10:00am-12:00pm  [Karen Rosano]
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Exton)  3:00pm-3:30pm  [Carol Jones]
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  10:00am-12:00pm  [Marika Zuberecz]
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Limerick)  10:00am-12:00pm  [Nicole Frates]
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  10:00am-11:30am  [Sue Murphy]
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  2:00pm-4:00pm  [KD]
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  9:00am-11:00am  [David Tooley]
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  11:00am-12:30pm  [Madeline Sage]
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  1:00am-3:00pm  [Nicole Frates]
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  10:30am-12:00pm  [Mike Sage]
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  10:00am-11:00am  [Carol Jones]
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  11:45am-1:30am  [Diane Corbicz]
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  2:00pm-3:00pm  [Nicole Frates]
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  9:45am-12:00pm  [Kunjal Chheda]
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Exton)  8:00am-2:00pm  [Dave Springer/JL]
  • Friday, July 13, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Exton)  2:00pm-3:00pm  [Carol Jones]
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Exton)  9:30am-11:00am  [Karen Rosano]
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  10:45am-12:15pm  [Linda Neiman]
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  10:00am-11:30am  [David Tooley]
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  10:00am-11:30am  [Clark Faggioli]
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  4:00am-5:30am  [Geoff Desiato]
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  9:30am-11:30am  [Marketing-BPT]
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  3:00pm-5:00pm  [Andre Enoch]
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  9:00am-12:00am  [GMT]
  • Friday, June 15, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  10:00am-11:30am  [Michael Sage]
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  1:00pm-2:30pm  [Sue Murphy]
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  4:45pm-5:45pm  [Carol Jones]
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  12:45pm-2:45pm  [Geoff Desiato]
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  12:00pm-1:30pm  [Christine Perry]
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  11:00am-12:30pm  [Andre Enoch]
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  10:00am-11:30am  [Sanket Wani]
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  1:00pm-3:00pm  [Melissa Murtaugh]
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  12:00pm-1:00pm  [Scott Zajac]
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  9:45am-11:15am  [Linda Neiman]
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  5:00pm-7:00pm  [Dave Springer]
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Blue Bell)  4:00pm-5:00pm  [Glenn Adams]
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Exton)  12:30am-1:30am  [Carol Jones]
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Blue Bell)  10:00am-1:00pm  [Joanne Sheldon]
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  10:00am-11:00am  [Glenn Adams]
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Exton)  10:00am-11:00am  [Carol Jones]
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  11:00am-12:30pm  [Marketing]
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  1:15pm-3:00pm  [Dana Dunn]
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  5:00pm-6:30pm  [Shelly Henry]
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Blue Bell)  12:30pm-2:30pm  [Christine Perry]
  • Friday, March 29, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Exton)  10:15am-12:15pm  [Gular Team]
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  8:30am-10:30am  [Dave Springer]
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Exton)  11:45am-1:30pm  [Gular Team]
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  9:00am-11:00am  [Kunjal Chheda]
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  1:00pm-2:00pm  [Jackie Miller]
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  10:00am-11:30pm  [Andre Enoch]
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  3:00pm-5:00pm  [Dave Springer]
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  11:00am-1:00pm  [Kunjal Chheda]
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Blue Bell)  2:00pm-3:00pm  [Christine Perry]
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  3:00pm-4:30pm  [Leonard Dragwa]
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Wyomissing)  11:00am-12:30pm  [Leonard Dragwa]
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  11:00am-1:00pm  [Clark Faggioli]
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  3:45pm-5:15pm  [Linda Neiman]
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 / Small Conference Room (Wyomissing)  12:00pm-1:00pm  [Joe Asterino]
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Wyomissing)  11:00am-12:30pm  [Michael Sage]
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  9:30pm-1:00pm  [Debby Singleton]
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  1:00pm-2:00pm  [Susan Marra]
  • 740 Springdale Dr., Suite 100 Exton, PA 19341
  • 484.498.4000 • 610.202.2859
We think of ourselves as a breath of fresh air for new & experienced real estate agents. Realtors® earn more with SRG. Plus, our transparency speaks volumes.
    © 2018 Springer Realty Group • 100% Commission Based Real Estate Agency - All Rights Reserved