Schedule Meetings or Settlements

Springer Realty Group allows agents to book conference rooms online at any of our 4 locations, hassle free! This is a great feature for guaranteeing office time when meeting established and prospective clients as well as making settlements. Simply fill out the form below to get started. [Note: You can check room availability at bottom of page]

You will receive a confirmation email within 24 hours of submitting the request.

Schedule Time

  • Date, Time & Location

  • :
  • :

Check 2019 Availability

NOTE: *The “Limerick Large Conf. Room” is booked every Thursday from 11:30am-1:30pm.

————————————————————————————————————————

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  10:00am-12:00pm  [Andrea Pirelli]
  • Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  12:00pm-2:00pm  [Andrea Pirelli]
  • Monday, Jan. 28, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  12:00pm-1:30pm  [CST]
  • Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  4:00pm-6:30pm  [Gregory Martire]
  • Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  10:00pm-3:00pm  [Sue Murphy]
  • Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Blue Bell)  10:00am-12:00pm  [Andrea Pirelli]
  • Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  10:00am-1:00pm  [CST]
  • Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  4:00pm-6:30pm  [Gregory Martire]
  • Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 / Small Conference Room (Exton)  2:00pm-4:00pm  [Betsy Caruso]
  • Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  2:00pm-3:00pm  [Andrea Pirelli]
  • Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  10:00am-11:00am  [Andrea Pirelli]
  • Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  4:00pm-5:00pm  [Geoff Desiato]
  • Friday, Jan. 8, 2019 / Small Conference Room (Wyomissing)  12:00pm-3:00pm  [Monique Marks]
  • Monday, Jan. 7, 2019 / Small Conference Room (Blue Bell)  10:00am-12:00pm  [Cynthia DeCourcey]
  • Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  3:30pm-5:00pm  [Andrea Pirelli]
  • Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Exton)  12:00pm-1:00pm  [Dave Springer]
  • Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 / Large Conference Room (Limerick)  10:00am-12:00pm  [Andrea Pirelli]
  • 740 Springdale Dr., Suite 100 Exton, PA 19341
  • 484.498.4000 • 610.202.2859
We think of ourselves as a breath of fresh air for new & experienced real estate agents. Realtors® earn more with SRG. Plus, our transparency speaks volumes.
    © 2018 Springer Realty Group • 100% Commission Based Real Estate Agency - All Rights Reserved